id_user number instead of boat name

VRTool software support forum

id_user number instead of boat name

Postby Misil208 » Fri Oct 03, 2014 8:27 am

In VOR Prologue and sometimes in Clipper race I got "id_user number" instead of "boat name" in VRTool (Tracks and routes).
What can I do to only get boat names?
Misil208
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Jan 13, 2012 10:24 pm

Re: id_user number instead of boat name

Postby omar » Sat Oct 04, 2014 4:01 pm

I'm not sure it is the answer, but I found this:

tschelli wrote:There are two kinds of GetUser calls - one when I logon (without auto=1 parameter) and one when I reload (this one has auto=1 parameter). I use the one without auto=1 - it has boatname and all other stuff and the track is automatically updated
User avatar
omar
Site Admin
 
Posts: 491
Joined: Thu Apr 30, 2009 11:00 am

Re: id_user number instead of boat name

Postby Misil208 » Sun Oct 05, 2014 4:05 pm

Thanks! It works fine without "auto=1"
Misil208
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Jan 13, 2012 10:24 pm

Re: id_user number instead of boat name

Postby Sparepresto » Sat Oct 11, 2014 5:25 pm

What getuser URL do you use ?
Sparepresto
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Mon Apr 19, 2010 5:31 pm

Re: id_user number instead of boat name

Postby omar » Sun Oct 12, 2014 8:37 pm

Misil208 wrote: the one without "auto=1"
User avatar
omar
Site Admin
 
Posts: 491
Joined: Thu Apr 30, 2009 11:00 am


Return to VRTool Forum